Healthier kids, brighter futures

Image 1 of
  • Cell Cycle Unit
    Cell Cycle Unit

The Cell Cycle Unit

Our People

  • Megan Chircop (neé Fabbro) BSc (Hons) PhD Head Cell Cycle Unit
  • Steven He BSc (Adv.) (Hons) Research Assistant
  • Daniel Yagoub BSc (Hons) PhD Research Officer
  • Emma Kettle BSc MSc Staff Scientist (part-time)
  • Neftali Flores-Rodriguez BSc MSc PhD Senior Research Officer
  • Dadar Ahmadi-Pirshahid BBiotech (Hons) PhD Student