Healthier kids, brighter futures

Image 1 of
  • Telomere Length Regulation Group
    Telomere Length Regulation Group

Telomere Length Regulation Group


Our People

Hilda-Pickett.png

Hilda Pickett 
BSc (Hons), PhD

Group Leader

hpickett@cmri.org.au

Alexander-Sobinoff.png Alexander Sobinoff
BBiotech (Hons), PhD 
Postdoctoral Fellow
asobinoff@cmri.org.au
       
Christopher Tomlinson 
BSc (Hons), PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow 
ctomlinson@cmri.org.au
Joshua-Allen-(1).png Joshua Allen 
BSc
Research Assistant 
jallen@cmri.org.au
       
Monixca-Brygula.png Monica Brygula
BSc (Hons)
PhD Student
mbrygula@cmri.org.au
Michael-Lee.png Michael Lee
BE (Hons) MBioMedE 
PhD Student
mlee@cmri.org.au
       
Fiona (Sile) Yang
BPharm (Hons)
PhD Student
syang@cmri.org.au
       
     
     

Past lab members

Anagha Killedar (Research Assistant) 2013-2015
Nunki Hassan (Honours Student) 2014
Dimitri Conomos (PhD Student) 2010-2014
Michael Stutz (Research Assistant) 2011-2013